Martians News · GAC Postseason Teams Announced

The following Martians earned all conference honors at the GAC Fall Coaches Meeting:

(name, grade)


First Team: Blake Coffell 11th (unanimous selection), Spencer King 12th, Jake Lederman 12th (unanimous selection), Drake Toms 12th, Tyson Davis 9th (unanimous selection)

Second Team: Jordan Reasoner 12th, Michael Stoner 12th, Nathan Amman 12th, Aaron Moore 11th

Honorable Mention: Ryan Aylmer 12th, Latrell Fordham 10th, Joe Toporek 12th, Cody Moore 11th



First Team: Hunter Haffner 11th, Trevor Taylor 10th, Paul Gannon 12th, Nolan Robb 10th

Second Team: Ben Flotemersch 11th, Garrett Doud 10th, Sean O’Dea 12th

Honorable Mention: Owen Clary 11th, Gerrit Cramer 11th



First Team: Emily Lafnear 12th (unanimous), Kristen Jankowski 11th

Second team: Savannah Leist 12th

Honorable Mention: Anna Boomer 12th, Diamond Pate 11th


All-Conference voting is conducted by conference head varsity coaches. Schools are allowed to nominate a pre-determined number of student-athletes based upon their finish in conference standings. A coach may not vote for their own player (s).

Cross Country, Tennis and Golf all award medals/trophies at their conference tournament to determine post-season honors.